Our Team

Our Team

Tom Addonizio

Tom Addonizio
Vice President for Communications & Chief Marketing Officer
taddoniz@richmond.edu
804-289-8778

Jamie Betts

Jamie Betts
Photographer
jbetts@richmond.edu
804-289-6402

Sunni Brown

Sunni Brown
Director of Media and Public Relations
sbrown5@richmond.edu
804-289-8056

Megan Condict

Megan Condict
Director of Multimedia
mcondict@richmond.edu
804-287-6533

Catherine Cribbs

Catherine Cribbs
Director of Digital Engagement
ccribbs@richmond.edu
804-287-6596

Rachel Dawson

Rachel Dawson
Social Media Manager
rdawson@richmond.edu
804-289-8015

Matt Dewald

Matt Dewald
Senior Editor
mdewald@richmond.edu
804-289-8059

Phillip Gravely

Phillip Gravely
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Digital Engagement
pgravel2@richmond.edu
804-289-8621

Paul Heltzel

Paul Heltzel
Managing Editor
pheltzel@richmond.edu
804-287-6317

Terrance Henderson

Terrance Henderson
Director of User Experience
thenders@richmond.edu
804-289-8898

Kevin Heraldo

Kevin Heraldo
Senior Videographer
kheraldo@richmond.edu
804-289-8175

Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill
Graphic Designer
ahill3@richmond.edu
804-287-1906

Alicia Hubbard

Alicia Hubbard
Senior Web Designer/Developer
alicia.hubbard@richmond.edu
804-662-3097

Pamela Lee

Pamela Lee
Marketing Operations Manager
plee23@richmond.edu
804-289-8349

Katie McBride

Katie McBride
Director of Design Services
kmcbride@richmond.edu
804-289-8882

Cynthia Price

Cynthia Price
Associate Vice President for Communications and Media Relations
cprice2@richmond.edu
804-287-6659

Gordon Schmidt

Gordon Schmidt
Graphic Designer/Publications
gschmid2@richmond.edu
804-484-1625

Cindy Smith

Cindy Smith
Assistant to the Vice President
csmith25@richmond.edu
804-289-8778

Cheryl Spain

Cheryl Spain
Editor, Internal Communications
cspain2@richmond.edu
804-289-8057

Samantha Tannich

Samantha Tannich
Associate Vice President for Creative and Design Services
stannich@richmond.edu
804-289-8728

Greg Thompson

Greg Thompson
Content Manager
gthomps3@richmond.edu
804-289-8241

David Vinson

David Vinson
Motion Graphics Editor
dvinson2@richmond.edu
804-289-8886