Richmond Home

Our Team

John Barry
Vice President for Communications
jbarry2@richmond.edu
804-289-8778

Debbie Hardy
Assistant to the Vice President
dhardy2@richmond.edu
804-289-8778

Ashley Bentley
Administrative Coordinator
abentley@richmond.edu
804-289-8241


Editorial, Digital Engagement, and Web

Phillip Gravely
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Digital Engagement
pgravel2@richmond.edu
804-289-8621

Editorial


Matt Dewald
Senior Editor
mdewald@richmond.edu
804-289-8059

Aggrey Sam
Senior Writer/Editor
asam@richmond.edu
804-289-8886

Cheryl Spain
Editor, Internal Communications
cspain2@richmond.edu
804-289-8057

Digital Engagement

Cribbs

Catherine Cribbs
Director of Digital Engagement
catherine.amos@richmond.edu
804-287-6596

Sam Campbell
Social Media Specialist
scampbel@richmond.edu
804-289-8015

Pryor Green
Digital Content Specialist
pryor.green@richmond.edu
804-287-1945

Web

Joedy Felts
Director of User Experience
jfelts@richmond.edu
804-289-8898

Chris Romero
Web Designer/Developer
cromero@richmond.edu
804-287-1906


Media and Public Relations

Cynthia Price
Director of Media and Public Relations
cprice2@richmond.edu
804-287-6659

Sunni Brown
Assistant Director of Media and Public Relations
sbrown5@richmond.edu
804-289-8056

Lindsey Campbell
Media Relations Specialist
lcampbe4@richmond.edu
804-287-6317


Marketing and Brand Integration

johnson

David Johnson
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Brand Integration
djohns4@richmond.edu
804-289-8660

Pamela Lee
Marketing Operations Manager
plee23@richmond.edu
804-289-8349

Brian Ivasauskas
Assistant Director of Marketing
bivasaus@richmond.edu
804-289-8815

Visual Communications

Samantha Tannich
Director of Creative Services
stannich@richmond.edu
804-289-8728

Katie McBride
Senior Designer
kmcbride@richmond.edu
804-289-8882

Chad Devers
Senior Designer
cdevers@richmond.edu
804-289-6336

Gordon Schmidt
Graphic Designer/Publications
gschmid2@richmond.edu
804-484-1625

Photography and Video

Joe Minick
Director of Multimedia
jminick@richmond.edu
804-287-6533

Kevin Heraldo
Videographer
kheraldo@richmond.edu
804-289-8175

Betts

Jamie Betts
Photographer
jbetts@richmond.edu
804-289-6402

 

Connect on Social Media