Richmond Home

Our Team

John Barry

John Barry
Vice President for Communications
jbarry2@richmond.edu
804-289-8778

Debbie Hardy

Debbie Hardy
Assistant to the Vice President
dhardy2@richmond.edu
804-289-8778


Editorial, Digital Engagement, Marketing, and Web

Phillip Gravely

Phillip Gravely
Associate Vice President for Communications and Digital Engagement
pgravel2@richmond.edu
804-289-8621

Editorial

Matt Dewald

Matt Dewald
Senior Editor
mdewald@richmond.edu
804-289-8059

Cheryl Spain

Cheryl Spain
Editor, Internal Communications
cspain2@richmond.edu
804-289-8057

Digital Engagement

Cribbs

Catherine Cribbs
Director of Digital Engagement
catherine.amos@richmond.edu
804-287-6596

Ashley Bentley

Ashley Bentley
Digital Production Specialist
abentley@richmond.edu
804-289-8241

Sam Campbell

Sam Campbell
Social Media Specialist
scampbel@richmond.edu
804-289-8015

Marketing and Brand Integration

Brian Ivasauskas

Brian Ivasauskas
Associate Director of Marketing
bivasaus@richmond.edu
804-289-8815


Web

Joedy Felts

Joedy Felts
Director of User Experience
jfelts@richmond.edu
804-289-8898

Chad Devers

Chad Devers
Senior Web Designer/Front End Developer
cdevers@richmond.edu
804-289-6336

Alicia Hubbard

Alicia Hubbard
Web Designer/Developer
alicia.hubbard@richmond.edu
804-662-3097



Media and Public Relations, UR Now, and Multimedia

Cynthia Price

Cynthia Price
Associate Vice President of Media and Public Relations
cprice2@richmond.edu
804-287-6659

Media and Public Relations

Sunni Brown

Sunni Brown
Director of Media and Public Relations
sbrown5@richmond.edu
804-289-8056

Lindsey Campbell

Lindsey Campbell
Media Relations Specialist
lcampbe4@richmond.edu
804-287-6317

UR Now

Paul Heltzel

Paul Heltzel
Managing Editor
pheltzel@richmond.edu

Pryor GreenPryor Green
Digital Content Specialist
pryor.green@richmond.edu
804-287-1945

Multimedia

Joe Minick

Joe Minick
Director of Multimedia
jminick@richmond.edu
804-287-6533

Kevin Heraldo

Kevin Heraldo
Videographer
kheraldo@richmond.edu
804-289-8175

Betts

Jamie Betts
Photographer
jbetts@richmond.edu
804-289-6402


Design and Creative Services

Samantha Tannich

Samantha Tannich
Director of Creative Services
stannich@richmond.edu
804-289-8728

Katie McBride

Katie McBride
Associate Director of Design Services
kmcbride@richmond.edu
804-289-8882

Mike Domina headshot

Mike Domina
Senior Designer
mdomina@richmond.edu
804-287-1906

Gordon Schmidt

Gordon Schmidt
Graphic Designer/Publications
gschmid2@richmond.edu
804-484-1625

Pamela Lee

Pamela Lee
Marketing Operations Manager
plee23@richmond.edu
804-289-8349

Connect on Social Media