Richmond Home

Contact University Communications

Puryear Hall
University of Richmond, VA 23173
(804) 289-8625

Office hours: Weekdays, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

John Barry
Vice President for Communications
jbarry2@richmond.edu
804-289-8778

Debbie Hardy
Assistant to the Vice President
dhardy2@richmond.edu
804-289-8778

Ashley Bentley
Administrative Coordinator
abentley@richmond.edu
804-289-8241


Editorial, Digital Engagement, and Web

Phillip Gravely
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Digital Engagement
pgravel2@richmond.edu
804-289-8621

Editorial


Matt Dewald
Senior Editor
mdewald@richmond.edu
804-289-8059

Kim Catley
Senior Writer/Editor
kwitt@richmond.edu
804-289-8886

Cheryl Spain
Editor, Internal Communications
cspain2@richmond.edu
804-289-8057

Digital Engagement

Catherine Cribbs
Digital Engagement Manager
catherine.amos@richmond.edu
804-287-6596

Paul Brockwell
Digital Content Specialist
pbrockwe@richmond.edu
804-289-8629

Vacant
Social Media Specialist

Web

Joedy Felts
User Interface Manager
jfelts@richmond.edu
804-289-8898

Chris Romero
Web Designer/Developer
cromero@richmond.edu
804-287-1906


Media and Public Relations

Cynthia Price

Director of Media and Public Relations
cprice2@richmond.edu
804-287-6659

Sunni Brown
Assistant Director of Media and Public Relations
sbrown5@richmond.edu
804-289-8056

Pryor Green
Media Relations Specialist
pryor.green@richmond.edu
804-287-1945


Marketing and Brand Integration

Vacant
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Brand Integration

Brand Integration

Vacant
Senior Director, Marketing Strategy and Services

Andrea Almoite
Content Coordinator, School of Arts and Sciences
aalmoite@richmond.edu
804-289-8868

Lindsey Campbell
Account Coordinator, School of Arts and Sciences
lcampbe4@richmond.edu
804-287-6317

Pamela Lee
Marketing Operations Manager
plee23@richmond.edu
804-289-8349

Visual Communications

Samantha Tannich
Director, Visual Communications
stannich@richmond.edu
804-289-8728

Katie McBride
Senior Designer
kmcbride@richmond.edu
804-289-8882

Chad Devers
Senior Designer
cdevers@richmond.edu
804-289-6336

Kirsten McKinney
Graphic Designer/Digital Communications Technology
kmckinne@richmond.edu
804-289-8815

Gordon Schmidt
Graphic Designer/Publications
gschmid2@richmond.edu
804-484-1625

Kevin Heraldo
Videographer
kheraldo@richmond.edu
804-289-8175

 

Connect on Social Media